@2499ATC - Monday, 06 March 2017 · Link to post
No3 Dress tonight, programme had to be notified. Now updated and on the forum. #Team2499
422 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 03 March 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 still two places for flying on 11th March. use them or lose them!
428 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 02 March 2017 · Link to post
Well done to our newest NCOs promoted last night Cpl D and Cpl P. #WelcomeAboard #Team2499
470 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 28 February 2017 · Link to post
Information on the forum for #Team2499 in preparation for tomorrow's monthly brief. #GetAheadOfTheGame
477 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 21 February 2017 · Link to post
March training programme available for #Team2499 on the forum. NCO team especially check your sessions and ask if you need to #PlanWhatWeDo
485 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 February 2017 · Link to post
And #Team2499 are in amongst the @AirCadets_TVW masses... #TeamTVW https://t.co/ayhl2TqsyJ
545 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
And exciting times for the #Team2499 Sqn Staff as well today with the March Programme ready for review a whole day early #SteadyOn
525 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
This weekend we have cadets from #Woky on drill & ceremonial and radio comms training courses with @AirCadets_TVW #WhatWeDo #Team2499
508 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Challenge time - next intake starts Wednesday 1st March - see website for details. #Team2499 @WokyPaper https://t.co/E61LEtUkRN…
555 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Planning for 2017 Annual Inspection starts soon. Time to check the archives... #Team2499 #woky https://t.co/Unx9nw4YGO
631 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 05 February 2017 · Link to post
Our next intake is starting on Wednesday 1st March - see our website for details and join #Team2499 in #woky https://t.co/kNEoKb0tny
541 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 · Link to post
February Training Programme now available for #Team2499 on the forum. Tomorrow night is OC's Parade and Monthly Drill Comp in No2.
597 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 30 January 2017 · Link to post
And #team2499 ? https://t.co/U01sraofp4
594 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 28 January 2017 · Link to post
Details of ATC Sunday (5 Feb remember...) with @1116ATC now on the forum for #Team2499
593 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
Must be #burnsnight for #woky #team2499 https://t.co/DIKskFOHvH
565 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
RT @bevncherry: @2499ATC It's been a successful Haggis hunting season. Prepped and ready for #BurnsNight2017 #Team2499 #whatwedo https://t.…
593 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 21 January 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 wondering if that just means @150Sqn has to go? #OffTheHook #OnlyJoking https://t.co/EwqPnh9QRC
660 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 18 January 2017 · Link to post
Check the forum for Menin Gate and Belgium Battlefield trip 24-27 March https://t.co/jELteLzAuL #ActNow #lestweforget #Team2499
779 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 09 January 2017 · Link to post
First parade night of 2017 for #Team2499 tonight - Squadron Briefing and some training led by our NCO Team - No3 Dress #BackInAction #woky
708 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 08 January 2017 · Link to post
Multi-Story Foot Drill training facility under construction in #woky Thanks @WBCMayor 😉 #Team2499 https://t.co/sJnpwky7KW
671 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla