@2499ATC - Tuesday, 10 April 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 remember to bring mess tins and cutlery for ration pack cooking night on Wednesday
92 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 02 April 2018 · Link to post
Likewise for #Team2499 - a night off! See you Wednesday. https://t.co/OFD4kCllEY
161 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 01 April 2018 · Link to post
RAF anniversary flypast at Biggin Hill #Team2499 #RAF100 https://t.co/NsE0HhcaXG
168 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 28 March 2018 · Link to post
It may be a case of #YouHadToBeThere but Ex Eggscellent was excellent for #Team2499 but not so good for the eggs. (… https://t.co/dYEshv2q7V
209 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 26 March 2018 · Link to post
Busy night with @TheBHF #Heartstart training completing and Happy Days at #Team2499 for these talented shooters pre… https://t.co/467ruUnKPb
225 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 25 March 2018 · Link to post
Another successful day for #Team2499 this time on the air rifle range. Two Marksman and two Advanced Marksman badge… https://t.co/M7f2CLBiF1
237 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 18 March 2018 · Link to post
A most successful day on air for #Team2499 thanks to the hosting by @1116ATC and the amateur radio operators who ca… https://t.co/g81Uc0uLxz
245 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 March 2018 · Link to post
Details for Exercise #blueham on the Sqn forum for #Team2499 . Don’t forget we’re partnering up with @1116ATC for t… https://t.co/G9tNNcLYJf
296 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 26 February 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 URGENT - Swim tests - THE VENUE HAS CHANGED DUE TO BOILER FAILURE - its now Loddon Vale Pool in Lower Earley - PLEASE PASS ON
458 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 22 February 2018 · Link to post
Best ask @HamillHimself if he’s tall enough? #team2499 https://t.co/uMvm9NWloY
432 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 February 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 - gonna need a bigger whiteboard in the new premises https://t.co/EzsjrBHzFZ https://t.co/b8qFp6xSsT
535 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 February 2018 · Link to post
Another #team2499 staff member needing navigation training :) https://t.co/NzU8bk5eLO
465 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 27 January 2018 · Link to post
We’re at @Morrisons in #woky today for the #RAFAC #BigBagPack - come and say hi! We’ve already met a founder member of #Team2499
602 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 26 January 2018 · Link to post
#woky #team2499 are you ready to deliver on the bag packing commitment tomorrow? See you all there! https://t.co/13DiDpg4qa
637 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 18 January 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 best Ikea furniture assembly skills under test, target frame now ready! https://t.co/eSSso7ygMf
667 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 18 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 inter-flight quiz night tonight in civilian clothes
822 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Wednesday is last night to order your meal for Fish and Chip night!!
835 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 05 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Reminder that bowling tomorrow is in Wokingham and NOT Bracknell as initially advertised.
936 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 02 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 wonder what rank I will be this week? https://t.co/jMYVORri6H
924 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 27 November 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 A very rare and interesting PAID weekend job in AVIATION has come up suitable for a career minded senior… https://t.co/53NM25l5E5
968 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla